Our commitments

Home > Maison Sales > Nos engagements
The best of Languedoc-Roussillon

Sud de France

Sud de France is the identifier for wine and food products from Languedoc-Roussillon. By adhering to this approach, 1600 companies and 5000 products signify their commitment to the origin and state of mind linked to recognised regional production and know-how.

Sud de France is an impulse that comes from the soul, the heart and the taste buds. It originated in the heart of Languedoc-Roussillon, one of the most beautiful and talented regions of France. It thus marks the regional intention to make Languedoc-Roussillon exist through the excellence of its products, the richness of its history, the strength of its nature and the friendliness of the people who work it.

For MAISON SALES

What does it mean to join? What is this commitment?

With 17 generations of farmers in the heart of Roussillon,

the family business Maison Sales grows and markets its baby vegetables.

Maison Sales, through its attachment to the Catalan terroir, its know-how, its creativity and the constant innovation it deploys in its production processes, carries its values high and is naturally, fully, part of the Sud de France quality approach.

[gtranslate]CARTE DU SITE
[gtranslate]CARTE DU SITE

Nos engagements

Accueil > Maison Sales > Nos engagements
Ce que le Languedoc-Roussillon a de meilleur

Sud de France

Sud de France est l’identifiant des produits viticoles et agroalimentaires du Languedoc-Roussillon. En adhérant à cette démarche, 1600 entreprises et 5000 produits signifient ainsi leur engagement sur la provenance et l’état d’esprit lié à une production et à des savoir-faire régionaux reconnus.

Sud de France est un élan qui vient de l’âme, du coeur et des papilles. Il prend naissance au coeur du Languedoc-Roussillon, une des plus belles et des plus talentueuses régions de France. Il marque ainsi l’intention régionale de faire exister le Languedoc-Roussillon à travers l’excellence de ses produits, la richesse de son histoire, la force de sa nature et la convivialité des hommes qui l’exploitent.

Pour MAISON SALES

Que signifie son adhésion ? quel est cet engagement ?

Forte de 17 générations d’agriculteurs implantés au coeur du Roussillon,

l’entreprise familiale Maison Sales cultive et commercialise ses mini légumes.

Maison Sales, par son attachement au terroir catalan, par son savoir-faire, sa créativité et l’innovation constante qu’elle déploie dans ses procédés de production, porte haut ses valeurs et s’inscrit naturellement, pleinement, dans la démarche qualité Sud de France.